Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Dear Science

We’re in a rut. It’s not doing any favours to our already rocky relationship. You’re starting to get dull and boring, and I don’t find you as attractive anymore. Even the little things that you try to entice me with, the trainings, the new fangled techniques, the new science discoveries, it just isn’t exciting me as it used to.

I think that we need a break, you and I. Or maybe we should move our relationship to a new place. A place where we can be happy once more. A place where I can fall in love with you again and remember why I fell in love with you in the first place.

I miss the exciting times we had. Now, I just can’t look you in the face without wanting to punch people. Why has it come to this? Where has that spark gone, my love? I want you back, I just don’t know how.

I still love you, but I don’t know for how much longer.

Loving you always (I hope),
Me

Comments are closed.