Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

It’s One Of Those Days

When I wish I don’t have to come in to work.

I’d wake up late, have a light breakfast and spend the morning in the pool doing laps like my life depended on it. Then I’d have a snack of some sort or maybe throw a fish fillet on the grill and also some veggies for a light lunch. I’ll have a nap, just relaxing and not doing anything much.

I’d spend the day at the beach, sitting on a mat and enjoying the breeze. I’d people watch, read a book or maybe nap for a little bit. I’d write a little. I’d rent a bike and take a leisurely ride through out the park.

I’d spend the day at home, in the most comfortable pair of shorts and tank top, watching my entire collection of Doctor Who. I’d eat the ice cream out of the tub while lounging on the couch.

I’d rather be anywhere right now than here.

Comments are closed.