Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

It’s May! A New Beginning?

Which means, I’m back at work. My three months of leave are over and here I am, sitting in the office, wishing that I’m back in bed since it’s storming outside.

Three months of spending days at home and at school are done. I’ve gained 2kg in pudge around the tummy. I’m hoping that when I get back to work, I’d lose that pudge. I’m going to start living healthier too. At least I hope so. Trying to cut down on all the processed food stuff, junk food and caffeine just makes me want it even more.

I really, really want to start swimming again. I want my body back; that hot, trim body from 2009.


Now that school is over, I’m a little lost. I’m not sure what my next step should be.

I’m looking at job availability but I’m not really sure what I want. I’ll definitely be updating my resume and sending it out to see how the job market is like. Doesn’t hurt, right?

I’d like a change. I’ve been where I am for far too long and I think it’s time to grow.

So here’s to a new start.

Comments are closed.