Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Thanks HBO Asia

I know that this post is a week late but better late than never right?

Anyway, many months after I was invited to attend a preview screening of Game of Thrones, the lovely people at HBO Asia sent this to my doorstep.

Game of Thrones 1

A box. A faux leather box with the Game of Thrones design etched on it. I might have squealed a little when the delivery man handed me the box.


Game of Thrones 2

In the box was tiny replica of the Throne of Swords, a DVD set of the complete first season of Game of Thrones and a decree, to get ready for the second season of GoT. I’ve not gotten around to watching the DVD yet but I will, since I have time and all now.

So yes, HBO Asia is most awesome!

Comments are closed.