Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

I Guess It’s Done

On Tuesday was the last day that I had to turn up on campus for exams. I had to present all the work I’ve done in my project in a poster format. It wasn’t a good day for me but I’m just glad it’s done. All I have to do now is to wait for my results and see if my cumulative GPA will allow me to graduate.

I’m going back to work next week but I’m glad that I have at least a week to rest, recover and relax after all that blood, sweat and tears I shed in the course of the entire programme.

It hasn’t been easy but I don’t regret it.

It’s been a good learning experience and the classmates I’ve met along the line have been wonderful and interesting.

Once I’ve graduated, I can plan for other things. Maybe another MSc, this time in Science Communication.

Comments are closed.