Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Things I’ve Been Up To

Other than school stuff, I’ve been up doing other things.

I went to the Page One closing down book sale and came back with the largest book haul I’ve made in a long while.

book haul


I drank a lot of coffee

coffee 1coffee 2

I bought a concert ukulele and watched my friends jam with one of the guys from Ukulele Movement.

ukulele 1ukulele 2

I watched a Heng Hua puppet show at the Asian Civilisations Museum.

heng hua puppets

Sarah made marshmello nutella cake which we had at an impromptu picnic before the puppet show.

marshmellow nutella cake

My friends and I formed a ukulele band.

ukulele band

I drank more coffee.

coffee 3

And I donated blood.

blood donation

That’s what I’ve been up to in the month of February.

Comments are closed.