Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Things I did on a Sunday, at the mall

Bought myself a chai tea latte from Coffee Bean and told them to put it in my Starbucks tumbler.

Went chocolate shopping while I’m craving for sweet caramel, chocolaty goodness and the supermarket just brought out their stock of Easter candy, do I ended up buying too much.

People watch while trying to avoid tripping over kids who aren’t watching where they’re going.

Contemplate if I should go back and get those Reese’s Pieces eggs just because I’ve never seen them before.

Wonder if I should drop by the library to ‘bump’ into my sister and her new ‘friend’.

Scalded my tongue on the chai tea latte. I seem to do that every single time.

Found the Phyto brand supplement for the hair but decided not to go with it since most of the ingredients are already in my usual daily supplements. Also, they cost about $88 a bottle and you need to take it for 4 months straight. I took the all natural hair supplement instead, which cost about a quarter of the price.

Saw an inflatable rock climbing course for kids.

The mall was surprisingly not as crowded as it normally is. Must be the bad weather.

Comments are closed.