Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

How Things Are So Far

I’m on my second week of being away from work. So far, I feel somewhat relaxed and yet also stressed out. I’ve got data to analyse and a report due next week that I’m still struggling with.

I’m still struggling with the data from my practical assignment. I haven’t started on any of my readings.

I can’t do my work at home so here I am at the Starbucks, battling my data with a cup of coffee. So far, I have a more complete picture of the data, I just have to analyse it into a way that makes sense and can work for my argument and explanation, what ever that may be.

Wish me luck. This semester is like an albatross around my neck. I can’t wait to get this off of me.

Comments are closed.