Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Things I Need To Remember

I need to remember that I was the one who wanted to enrol for grad school. No one forced me, so I shouldn’t be complaining so much about it.

I need to remember that as much as my sisters annoy me sometimes, they’re still family and that despite everything, I actually love those two annoying brats.

I need to remember that I’m already bordering on being severely underweight for my height, and sometimes wanting to look like the skinny girls is very, very bad.

I need to remember that coffee isn’t really all that good for me, despite the fact that I love how it tastes.

I need to remember that I need to go out and hang out with my friends once in a while.

I need to remember that taking a break is good, just as long the break isn’t the entire day and my to do list just keeps piling.

I need to remember to go say hi to my granny and tell her how much I love her. Every day.

Comments are closed.