Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Hopes And Wants For 2012

I hope that this coming year will be better all around; filled with happiness, love, peace and riches.

I hope for no more family drama of whatever sort.

I hope that the classes at school won’t be too hectic and difficult.

I hope that the rest of my project will go smoothly so that I can finally graduate this year.

I hope to still have a job when I come back from my extended leave.


I want to start swimming again.

I want, really want to graduate so that I don’t have to pay school fees or think about the project anymore.

I want to write again; to write stories of love, of monsters and ghosts.

Most importantly, I hope and want this year to be amazing.

Comments are closed.