Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

I’m Supposed To Be Working

Or rather, at least reading the research papers I brought. Instead I’m just sitting here, at the basement of an empty campus and listening to the sounds of construction and the chirping of unidentified birds.

I’ve seen less then 50 people on campus, in the last two hours I’ve been here. It’s peaceful. Maybe just a little too peaceful since I find it too relaxing I even do work. All I want to do is to abandon my books and just lie in the sun for a little bit. However, the skies are turning grey so that might not be the greatest of ideas.

I think it’s just too nice a day to be stuck with just books and coffee for company, making it hard to motivate myself to work.

Comments are closed.