Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

At This Current Moment

I’m sitting on the floor, along the corridor, right outside my lab. It’s raining where I am and it just got heavier. I’m waiting for my samples to finish centrifuging so that I can keep them and go home.

It’s been a superbly long day and at this rate, I think I might be too tired to even head down I meet my friends and attend the Lomo store opening.

It’s been back to back of science related activities. More jam packed than when I’m at work and that’s saying something. The best part is, I might have to repeat it all over again tomorrow. Ugh.

The security officer just walked by and gave me a weird look. I guess in normal school term time, you don’t get tired grad students resting along the corridor.

Anyway, samples are done. Back to the grind.

Comments are closed.