Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Little Cheflings, Blowing Me Away

I caught one of the last few episodes of the first season of Junior MasterChef Australia and like I’ve mentioned before, the skill that these kids show, totally puts me to shame. I can barely cobble together a meal without much preparation and effort. These kids make it look so easy!

Anyway, the second season has just wrapped up it’s episodes I think and I’m looking forward to watching that. Below is the promo for the second season. It’s got a spoiler for who wins the last season, so you might want to skip it if you don’t want to be spoiled.

The kids are inspiring and I hope that one day, my own children will be able to cook almost as well as those little cheflings.

Comments are closed.