Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Would It Be Totally Scandalous

To attend a company function, themed “When I Grow Up”, dressed in a corset, with a skimpy skirt or tight pants and say that I wanted to be a call girl, just so that I can use my corset again?

Back view

Or, turn up in a white shirt, black underbust corset, pleather pants and whip, and say that I wanted to be a dominatrix?

Photobucket

The underbust corset I’m talking about. Just pretend that I’m wearing what I described.

Too much?

You might be wondering why I’m rather hung up about wearing the corsets. That’s because I HAVE THEM! Also, I don’t get to wear them often enough.

That is, if I’m even going to this company function, since I’ll on vacation break during this time they’ll be having this thing and I may not be free to attend anyway.

Truthfully though, I don’t know what I wanted to be when I grew up. In fact, I still don’t know what I want to be.

What about you? What did you want to be when you grew up?

Comments are closed.