Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

What Do You Do When Your Research Subject Dies?

The latest batch of mussels didn’t survive past a week and so I’m left feeling more than a little stressed and frustrated, so I’m going to take a little break to recover from this setback.

I’m going to get Obsidian Moon, Obsidian Eye by J. Damask, which is a continuation of Wolf At The Door. Both are available at Lyrical Press. I haven’t read urban fantasy in a while and I really enjoyed the first book.

I’m going to do a tiny bit of shopping since it’s been a long while since I’ve updatedy earring collection. Not that I wear earrings all that often now but whatever.

I’m going to read some comic books that I borrowed from Dude and going to lie in bed and catch up on some sleep. The last few nights haven’t been restful since my dreams have all been about mussels.

Then, I’m going to stuff my face with ice cream and maybe maple syrup, if I can find the real stuff.

I’m going to rest, relax and may be try to write since it’s been a long time since I came up with anything.

Comments are closed.