Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

I’m Not A Hipster. Right?

holga 135bc

I’ve always wanted to get a Holga after reading about it and seeing how colourful they are. I love how the photos usually turn out. Having friends who love analogue photography only helped me want to get an analogue camera of my own. Among my group of friends, we have at least 10 different types of analogue cameras between us, with different lomograpy cameras, sardine can cameras and even instant polaroid cameras too. Now we can add a Holga to the list.

Dude keeps saying that I’m such a hipster but I don’t think so. I just happen to like the look of the camera and the effects that it has on the photos taken. I’m hoping that this little hobby won’t be a half baked one.

Comments are closed.