Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

The Upcoming November Madness

NaNoWriMo 2011

In case you didn’t realise, this is going to be one of the many annual NaNoWriMo posts. If you don’t know what that is, just click on the web badge on top.

Anyway, I do have a story in mind but I think I’ll be going into it half-heartedly since I don’t have a clear picture in mind, though that has never stopped me.

Most people see this as a way to start their novels, they will eventually edit and then try to get it published. Me, I just want to purge a story and try to reclaim the writing high, which I’ve been trying since the first complete novel.

What ever the motivation it is for writing, I wish all the participants good luck, have fun and try not to burn yourself out.

Comments are closed.