Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Testing out the iPhone Blogger App

It’s close to 5pm on a Friday when @hai_ren tweeted a link on Mashable about this app and so I thought I’ll give it a try.

At first glance the app looks clean, with white background and the orange header.

When I first signed in, it brought me straight to the posting page to one of the blogs that don’t use anymore. I had to figure out how to change to the blog hat I normally use.

I’m disappointed that I can’t type this post in landscape. It most uncomfortable for me to type in the portrait keyboard.

Personally, I think this app is just for quick updates, with pictures and little texts since I think it would be difficult to create posts with links and multiple pictures.

Also the damn autocorrect is annoying me like crazy.

Any way, this is just my first impression of the app after only downloading it not 5 minutes ago. I’m going to give a couple more tries before I make up my mind if I like it.

Comments are closed.