Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Back To The Radio

With the slow, agonizing death of my classic iPod’s battery, I’ve been going around without a music player for a while and I’ve been missing having music with me. Dude lent me his cute little Creative Zen but at only a 2G capacity, I miss having so much music at my fingertips. The one thing that I do like about this little player is the radio function. It’s been a really long time since I’ve tuned in to a local radio station for an extended period of time.

Usually, I’d only listen to the radio when I’m in the lab, since it’s always on if someone’s in and it’s always that one particular station but recently, my colleagues had been changing the radio station quite frequently and I actually found a radio station that I actually like.

The station plays a lot of the current music. At the present moment, that’s what I’m looking for, something that doesn’t put me to sleep and keeps me bouncing while I’m doing my work. Nothing like fast pace catchy music to keep you motivated at work. The only problem with listening to the radio is that I never know the title of the song or who the artist is.

At this present moment, I’m listening to this:

Comments are closed.