Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Whinging, Because I Need It

These past couple of weeks have been hectic. Work basically drained so much of my energy that I barely have energy, or time, to do anything else.

The flash fiction that is due tomorrow isn’t going to get written because well, it’s due tomorrow and I haven’t even started writing yet.

Most importantly, my school stuff has been in the back burner for a while. I’ve barely scratched the surface of what I’m supposed to read on. I should at least do a rough draft of my protocol but the perfectionist in me wants the complete, perfect protocol. It feels like an albatross hanging around my neck.


On top of that, work wise, so many things that need to be done and I’ve only got 2 hands.

I really don’t feel like doing anything productive.

GAH! Seriously. I need more time and motivation to get things moving.

To make up for this whinge, here’s a clip from my favourite Buffy episode.

Comments are closed.