Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

What I Got From Sydney

When Dude was in Sydney this past week, he saw something and he immediately thought of me and he knew that he needed to get it. This is what he got.

Twilight Eclipse Mints

You see, I’m not a fan. Sure, I’ve read the books and I’ve seen the movies and I’m still not a fan.


When my friends and I went to watch the third movie, we always referred it as mints, as the movie had the same title as the brand of mints. So when Dude brought back a tin of the mints with the movie characters on it, how can I not laugh and find it superbly funny?

My friends thought it was funny too.

Retweets

I’m not slagging the whole series or anything. I just think it’s hilarious, is all.

Comments are closed.