Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

My Favourite Time To Visit The Library

Since I’ve been going to the library relatively often these past few weeks, I’ve discovered that the best time to go, at least in my opinion, is early Sunday mornings. The first two hours upon opening, to be exact. That’s when most browsers are either still in bed, at church or at the market, leaving most of the shelved books where they are. This makes finding books a lot easier. The best part of going early is that there are barely an running, screaming children in the fiction section and the isn’t a queue at the customer service counter.

On top of being able to get the books that I want, there are still tables available at the nearby Starbucks outlet near the library. That means, I get coffee, bagels and a book to read. That’s the perfect way to spend my Sunday mornings, in my opinion.

Do you have a favourite time to visit the library?

Comments are closed.