Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Hopes And Wants For 2011

I hope that the coming year will be an awesome one, filled with love, happiness and blessings, not just for me but also all my loved ones.

I hope to find more time to write not just short stories but also longer, series/novel length stories to make up for my failure to complete NaNoWriMo last year.

I’m hoping for the coming projects, both for school and work, to go smoothly.

I hope for personal growth and discovering my strengths and weaknesses and work on them.

I hope to go for basic SCUBA diving lessons and at get certified some time within the next year.


I want to tone up, strengthen my body and stamina as I’ve neglected that part of my health for too long. Also, one needs to have a toned up bod if one wants to cosplay as Cassandra Cain or Batwoman.

I want to take up skating being it roller blades or the quad since I want to join the local roller derby.

I want to start swimming again and learn the free style since I can only do the breast stroke and very slowly at that.

I want to make time to start cooking again. It’s been too long and I’m somewhat out of practice.

I want to make a little time to catch up my readings, both for work, school and recreational.

I want to spend more quality time with my loved ones.

Most of all I hope that it’ll be an awesome, wonderfully happy year.

What do you hope for or want in 2011?

Comments are closed.