Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

NoTime

Things I need to write:

Steampunk short story
I’ve not started it at all and the submission deadline is on Halloween. I have some ideas though but the part where I need to sit down and write it out… That part isn’t seem to be happening.

Marine Conservation essay
I have papers to read for this essay and I’ve started on two of those but still, the reading is going slowly. It’s due in a week.

NaNoWriMo plottings
Nothing what so ever so far. I’m so going to fail.

Things have been hectic around here and I’ve been struggling for time and focus to do all the things I need to do for school, work and my sideline interests. I should be reading and at least taking notes from my readings but I think I’m going to do that later. Too tired to think and process right now.

Comments are closed.