Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

I Feel

Unfocused, unable to concentrate on a single task, be it writing a blog post, a story or just an outline of one. Or even to read a book or comic to completion.

Beautiful and appreciated.

Happier than I’ve ever been in a long, long time.

Like dropping everything and going off somewhere quiet and away from people, just to get my focus back.

That things happen for a reason, that things end so that you are meant to find something better, something that you deserve.

Like reading only fantasy or horror instead of romance novels. This is strange since no matter what genre I’ve read over the years, romance would never be something I would pass up.

Alive for the first time; that there’s more to life than just work, school and the interwebs.

Comments are closed.