Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

The Importance Of Having Friends

Some people have a tendency to drop all their friends the moment they become attached, thinking that his company is all that they need. Fortunately for me, I’ve never been one of those people. I’ve maintained my friendships with those who matter, so when things went to shit, I had people to turn to.

I’m lucky that I have a small group of people whom I can always turn to for advice, shoulders to cry on (both real and virtual) and emotional support when I need it. These ladies, they don’t judge. They just listen, advice and let me make my own choices.

Without these ladies in my life, I wouldn’t have been able to go through all the rough times in my life. To these ladies, I say, thank you for being there for me. I love you guys.

Comments are closed.