Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

The A-Team: Something From My Childhood That Hollywood Didn’t Destroy

In fact, I think it was better than the original. But that’s just me comparing a child’s memory with an adult one.

Let me start of by admitting that the main reason I want to watch the movie was for Liam Neeson. I think he’s a scarily good actor and also, he’s hot. Yes, I like my leading men to have some years on them. Men who age well are really, really sexy.


Anyway, back to the movie. It was hilarious! I didn’t expect it to be so funny. I almost choked on my popcorn more times that I could count. My chest physically hurt from laughing too much and I spilled popcorn all over myself. It was a glorious movie filled with witty banter, explosions and humour. It may not be a wholesome family movie but then, you don’t really bring your kids to watch an explosion-filled movie, do you?

Would I get it on DVD? Most definitely. So for those of you who have yet to watch it, here, have a trailer.

I had a great, great time watching the movie and of course, the one I went with made it even better.

Comments are closed.