Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Emo Entry Is Emo

Everyone told me that keeping busy is the best way to keep my mind off the depression and the heartache. They're mostly right. The weekend was packed with activity; picnicking, kite-flying and on Sunday was a race thing that was more tiring than fun. The activities did made me think about other things but the sadness and the heartache usually comes when I least expect it, like when I'm waiting for a bus on the way home or just having coffee. It hurts and I hate it.

I need a hug but the one that I want a hug from is the cause of all of this feelings. I hate it and while part of me wants to hate him, I can't.

I'm angry all the time. The slightest thing can set me off and I hate being angry. It's tiring and draining.

I wish that I could turn back the clock and did things differently but I'm not even sure if it would help. People and feelings change. I just wish it didn't hurt so much.

Comments are closed.