Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Almost Half-way Through April

And I'm not done with my studying. In fact, I'm barely through a fifth of my readings and my paper is this Thursday.

After spending the last three days with intensive review of my lecture notes, I feel a little burnt out. I'm so tired; too tired to even go for the study group that was arranged for today. I just want to get this paper over and done with so that I can concentrate on other things.

Ok, break's over. Back to the books.

#avg_ls_inline_popup { position:absolute; z-index:9999; padding: 0px 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-top: 0px; width: 240px; overflow: hidden; word-wrap: break-word; color: black; font-size: 10px; text-align: left; line-height: 13px;}

Comments are closed.