Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

My Plans For The Weekend

This weekend will be different from the last few. There will not be adventures or fun things to do. Instead, it shall be a working weekend.

studying
Just disregard the two DS consoles on the table. I have no idea how it got there.

It’s that time of year again when I get down to the grind and start studying for exams.

It’s 2 weeks to exams and I have not started revision. I have an assignment due tomorrow and another due next week, both of which, I have yet to finish and start, respectively. Can you say, procrastinator?

It’s not that I didn’t want to start but it’s been a little hectic this last few weeks and by the time I do get home, most of the time, I’m too tired to hit the books. There fore, I’m making up for it this weekend. I’ve also applied for some off time to study. I hope it’ll pay off.

Wish me luck.

Comments are closed.