Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Back From My Roadtrip

There’s too much that I can saw about my family roadtrip but I think it that my sister, Hopeily said it best.

They’re always fun. You laugh together, annoy the crap out of your parents… But you know they don’t really mean it when they threaten to throw you out of the car and leave you by the side of the road near the creepy forest if you don’t shut up.

You get to catch up with your families (let’s face it, families are now oh so busy you hardly have any time to catch up with each other). Parents tell you stories from long ago before they were married, or the times that you don’t seem to recall when you were kid. Also, the latest scoop of the family gossip (e.g the Dramatic Aunt’s drama).

I’ll get into the details of the trip once the photos are edited.

Comments are closed.