Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Testing This New Blog Layout And Stuff

I had the itch to start fiddling around with my blog layout again after such a long while. This time around, I didn’t take too long to find the layout I wanted. It seems that I seem to have a preference for scantily clad ladies as my masthead.

Remember my old masthead?

masthead small

There’s just something about classic pin up girls that I find exceedingly sexy.

Anyway, I finally figured out how to add a favicon to my layout and the best part is, Blogger finally came up with a cut-tag that is similar to the ones that I was used to when I was using Live Journal, way back in the day.

It didn’t take me as long this time around to change the layout, though I did spend quite a while trying to figure out how to fix a bug with the cut tag. It didn’t appear correctly until I finally found the missing code that I needed to add.

For now, I’m happy with the layout but I might still tweak it a little over the next few days.

So, what do you think?

Comments are closed.