Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Things That I Want To Achieve In Life

1. To be happy and thankful with what I have.

2. To do a different kind of science, the kind that doesn't make me kill animals just for the sake of science. Culling/sacrificing of animals always makes me sad.

3. To have a family of my own.

4. To have a book written solely by me, published and be at least a minor hit. (hoping and praying that this day will come)

5. To have enough cooking skills so that that the man won't be saying that I need more practice. (Currently, I do not have the time to practice)

6. To travel to places other than the Asian Pacific region.

7. To make my parents proud of me.

It's not too much to ask is it? I just need to get off my ass and do it.

Comments are closed.