Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

How You Can Tell That School Has Definitely Started

1. Ever growing pile of printouts (notes, required readings, assignments)

2. The coloured pens are out and ready for action.

3. The never ending exhaustion.

4. Falling sick every few weeks or so.

5. Coffee Coffee Coffee Coffee Coffee Coffee Coffee Coffee Coffee Coffee Coffee Coffee

6. TV? What TV?

7. What are weekends?

8. The constant back and shoulder aches.

9. The already chicken-scratch handwriting takes a turn for the worse and ends up looking like squiggly lines that is not unlike what my 2 year old nephew would do.

10. The appearance of Grumpy McGrumpypants every so often.

11. About a fifth of my pay goes into cab fares.

12. Being in constant state of sleep deprivation.

13. Seeing my professors more than I see my own grandmother.

Comments are closed.