Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

At The Airport

I'm at the airport his minutes, waiting for my parents, who are leaving to attend my sister's graduation ceremony next week. The number of people milling about is astounding.

There aren't enough seats and I was standing for almost half an hour before someone vacated a seat.

People talking at their top of their voices, kids screaming for what ever reason and the stench of body odour is enough to send someone running for the hills. Also, I never understood why people would congregate in large groups in the middle of the path, with their multiple, superbly packed luggage trollies and have an intensive  discussion about stuff. Why can't they find some place else to discuss?

Comments are closed.