Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Holiday Anyone?

It's been years sine I last had a proper holiday and what I mean by a proper holiday is getting out of the city to some place else and do things that you don't normally do in a city. The last holiday that I remember was to Beijing in 2007. That was two years ago. So I'm definitely in great need of a holiday. However, what kind of holiday do I want?

I would love to hang out by the beach, sitting/lying under the shade and just enjoying the breeze with a book in hand and music playing. I want to cool off with a swim in the pool and just basically relax.

I'm not much of a shopper, so all those shopping places, not a priority for me.

I love museums and historical places. I love learning about the history of the place, the area and did I mention museums. Yes, I'm a nerd like that. I like to know stuff. Knowledge is power and all that.

So what would be perfect is a place by the beach, that's got a good sized pool and museums nearby. Any suggestions?

Comments are closed.