Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Assume Study Positions. Now.

I'm off from work over the next few days to study for my exams next week. Unlike everyone else, my studying style might be strange to some people.

Back when I was in school full time, I could study for hours with just the music on and no internet.

Now, I have my notes scattered all over the sofa, the notes that I'm referring to are on my lap while I take down more notes on the foldable computer stand that over hangs the couch, my legs stretched across the coffee table where I have to be careful not to kick over my mug of tea and my computer.

Then I have my ears plugged with my earphones while I study and watch videos at the same time.

Multi-tasking FTW. Last semester, I did the same thing, though I finished three seasons of Dexter while I studied. This year, it's CSI NY.

If this post doesn't make sense then I apologise. Exams studying at my brain.

Comments are closed.