Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

It’s NaNoWriMo Day

So NaNoWriMo started locally at 12.01am this morning. Even though I was up at that time, I opted for going to bed instead of starting my story. As of yet, I haven’t started anything for I’m in the middle of updating my Open Office software on the HP Mini, which will be my primary writing computer. It’s hell of a lot easier to transport than my Mac.

Anyway, I have yet to start on the story for I’ve been doing other non-important things such as having breakfast and watching TV. I should get started sometime soon.

I’m not brimming with the excitement to write as of yet since there’s still a small matter of a school report to complete and an exam to study for before I can fully get into it.

Oh, well.

I’m looking forward to Neil Gaiman’s talk today. I’m all jittery with excitement.

Comments are closed.