Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

3 Days To NaNoWriMo

3 days to the first of November and I haven't gone on and on about it yet. Am I doing it? Of course! *points to badge in the side bar*

I just haven't written anything much about NaNoWriMo due to the fact that it's been crazy hectic and that I have a tiny blog just for all things NaNoWriMo  and writing related. You can check it out here.

It's random (but then almost everything I do is random), slightly vague but it's all there.

All I have so far is some plot, unnamed characters and no title. This time around. I don't really know how it's going to end other than the two characters becoming a couple and the bad guys get caught. That's about it.

I didn't even manage to get that much research done due to school work, I miss the days when I could devote all my time in this but alas, school and work isn't making it possible but that doesn't mean that I can't try.

Most people won't understand why I put myself through this but it makes me happy. It's the only thing that makes me happy in a time when I'm in my doldrums.

I write not because I want to make money (if that happens, it's a bonus and boy, would I love to get paid to write something I like) but because it makes me happy. That is all.

Comments are closed.