Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Because I’m Such A Book Nerd

I develop emotional attachments to some of the characters in the books that I read, making me not want the adventure to end. I’ve read The Obsidian Trilogy a few times and each time, I regret when I come to the last page of the last book in the series.

It’s a good thing that there’s a new series, The Enduring Flame Trilogy, which is set a thousand years after the events in The Obsidian Trilogy. I’m re-reading the first book, The Phoenix Unchained, and I’ve ordered the second book, The Phoenix Endangered. The third book of the series is out in hard cover. I’m planning to get my hands on it sometime soon.

I’m looking forward to reading more adventures of High Mages and Wild Mages, dragons, unicorns and magic. This is one of the few bright spots in my life right now.

Comments are closed.