Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

The Neighbour’s Kitten

The neighbour's kitten is really cute. It's a tiny Siamese cat with fluffy fur and itsy bitsy paws. However, the kitten has an annoying habit of escaping from the owners house and sneaking into ours. I like cats as much as the next person but when it comes uninvited. Every. Single. Time we open the door, it gets mighty frustrating.

Our domestic help has a fear of furry animals, so having the tiny cat sneaking into our house at every given opportunity always results in much screaming, funny hopping about and scrambling to chase after the cat to return to the owner.

I don't really care that my neighbours have pets. I just just wish that they'll be more responsible. If you hear the neigbour screaming "OMG! CAT! CAT! CAT!" at least once a day, I would think that you'll know that your cat has escaped. Again. Put some netting or some barrier at the door so they won't escape. Again.

If the cat keeps coming into the house again, I think there might be some neighbourly talking to be had.

Comments are closed.