Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Writing Fever

Sometimes, inspiration to write comes out of nowhere, when you're doing the most banal of things. I'd be staring into space, listening to music on the train when, POP! A plot bunny appears for a trilogy. It gets me excited and all ready to sit down and write. As always, I've got a beginning and an end to all three books but the stuff n the middle is something that will eventually write itself.

I'm looking forward to write this out and purging all the ideas.

This semester, I have an exam on the 12th of November, which is smack in the middle of NaNoWriMo. Despite the fact that I have an exam to study for and that there's a high possibility of me being very busy, I'm doing NaNoWriMo. The itch, no, the feverish need to write is upon me and the thought of not doing NaNoWriMo breaks my heart. It's like giving up something that I love.

I know that it will be tough and me being really horrible at juggling, something might give but what ever it is, exams will still be my first priority. The writing will only come when I'm done with the day's revision.

It might not be the smartest things to do but hey, everyone makes stupid decisions sometimes right?

Comments are closed.