Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

What I Did On My Day Off

I took the day off yesterday as there was no one else to wait at the house for the doctor to come and gave grandma a check up. Good thing the doctor and the nurse didn't wait too long to come. Grandma is as stable as she can get. They left soon after and I had the whole day to myself and my DVD player.

I had season five of Buffy playing through out the whole day.

Then I waited for the HP mini to come but it didn't. Apparently there was some miscommunication between my cousin and I. It's coming this Saturday. When I'm not at home. Sigh. but at least it's coming, no?

Then I went to the mall where I blew some (somewhat a lot) of cash on a pair of new glasses and 2 pairs of jeans. I was really tempted to get contacts but at this present moment, I think I'll pass on it.'

Dinner was bought and then I went home to continue my Buffy watching.

The day could have been better with the new HP Mini but oh well.

Comments are closed.