Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

At The Library Again. Randomness Ensue.

Actually, I'm not doing anything much, just waiting for my sisters to meet me at the neighbourhood library with my library books. That I borrowed and promptly forgot. I think they might be overdue.

This is what happens when someone else thinks that my ordered chaos is just plain messy and tries to help to 'clean' it, making me lose everything. That's how I thought I lost that library book which was just put away with my other books and not found until many, many, maaaaany months later.

The scents of food emanating from the library cafe is making my tummy growl. Being already hungry before I sat down, and being tortured by the smells, is not a good idea.

I wonder what's cooking at home, if we're even cooking at home tonight.

I feel like pizza. Or fish and chips. I think I just want fries. With ketchup.

Also, I might see if the donut place at the mall can do custom donuts because seriously, they don't seem to understand that there is such a thing as too much icing/cream on a donut. Just the simple powdered sugar would do.

Comments are closed.