Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Harry Potter & the Half-Blood Prince aka The Hotness That Is Ron Weasley

HBP poster 1 HBP poster 2

Watching the sixth instalment of the Harry Potter series today, I realised how much the kids have grown since the very first movie and how much the story has been told. There’s only one book left to show on the big screen and I’m definitely looking forward to it.

I enjoyed this movie. They streamlined the main points of the book rather well. I even teared up at a few scenes, especially the death scene. All the important parts are there, though I wished that the ending was done rather differently. I’d rather that it ended more ominously or darker, to set the tone for the next movie.

The part that I enjoyed the most was the sleeveless Ron scene. Back in the first movie, you’d never have thought that the scrawny ginger-haired child to bulk up really well when he hits puberty.

sleevless Ron Weasley

This shot doesn’t really show it but trust me, if he works out a little bit more, he’d be a heart throb.

I like the poster with Ron in his Quidditch gear.

Ron in quidditch uniform

He looks so much hotter than Harry. Don’t you agree?

Comments are closed.