Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

My Problem With Shopping

This weekend, I took the opportunity to do a little shopping since there were a few things that I needed to get. Even though I did get the things that I wanted, I seem to have a habit of adding things that I don’t really need into the list.

Let me explain.

Yesterday, I went to the mall to look for the aluminium fold-able table for my laptop and maybe Zee Avi’s debut album as well as O.A.R. album, All Sides. I did not manage to get the O.A.R. album but I did get Zee Avi’s and the table. On top of that, I left the mall with a pair of sandals, a DVD lens cleaner and a cooling fan for the lap top.

The same thing happened today, when I went to another mall in the west. I was just there to get City of Ember due to the fact that the mall near my place did not carry it. I did get it but here’s a list of things that I got along with it:

  • Fanboys
  • Inkheart
  • Asking For Trouble: Tales of Saffy and Amanda by Jason Hahn
  • Airhead by Meg Cabot
  • A remote control for the tv in my room
  • A little pouch thing for my various peripherals
  • Bathsoap
  • I seem to be doing this a lot, adding things that I don’t need to my shopping cart. I just hope that it doesn’t get worse.

    By the way, I’m loving the Saffy and Amanda story. It’s freaking hilarious!

    Comments are closed.