Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

What’s In My Bag? (Make up edition)

This is my make-up bag.

make up bag

Yes, it’s from The Bodyshop. As mentioned in many, many posts before this, I have much love for The Bodyshop.

Due to the fact that I’m going out today, here is what I have in my make-up bag.

make up in my bag

From left to right:

– Bodyshop blusher #03
– Bodyshop Wild cherry lip butter
– Everyday Minerals Foundation in Buttered Tan
– Everyday Minerals Finishing Dust
– ZA eyeliner in BK99
– Bodyshop Super Volume Mascara 2.5ml
– Bodyshop Hi-Shine Lip Treatment #06
– inouvi Eyebase
– Davidoff Cool Water Wave for Women (in the silver atomiser)
– Revlon Colorstay #01 Copper Spice

What do you have in your make-up bag today?

Technorati Tags: ,

Comments are closed.