Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

End Of April Already?

April marks the anniversary of my blogging adventures. It's been five years since I first set up a blog. It's amazing how fast time flies. I want to come up with something witty to say but due to me being ill over the weekend, I've got nothing.

Anyway, April is coming to an end and a third of the year will be over. Have you reached your goals that you set for yourself? Me, I didn't set any. That way, I won't disappoint myself.

The beginning of the year hasn't been that great. The number of times I've fallen sick in the past four months is equal to the number of times I fell sick for the whole of last year. My immune system has been wonky lately but I think that' due to the amount of stress that I've been handling. Juggling school and a job will do that. It's my first semester and it wasn't easy. I just hope that the following semesters will be better.

Next month will bring good things for me I hope. Important people in my life are come back home for a visit and I'm looking forward to it. Time to take a break and relax. Time to catch up with old friends and a loved one.

I just hope that by then, I'll be totally healthy again. It sucks being sick I tell you.

PS: If this post makes less sense than usual, blame it on the not being healthy.

Comments are closed.