Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

I’m Still Alive!

I know there's been a dearth in the postings here over the past few weeks or so. I blame it on the exams and the need to study for it, even though it was an open book exam. So, now that exams are over and I'm having Spring Break (or what ever it is they call it here), I have more time for this blogging thing. I hope.

I have to catch up on my GiST list since I'm so way behind.

Anyway, I've been catching up on my tv series, like Dexter, Bones, supernatural and Criminal Minds. To say that I totally enjoyed myself would be a severe understatement. Nothing like bumming at home with my computer, endless supply of caffeinated drinks and snacks.

There was some book store going, book fondling and book purchasing. There was some writing done too, much to my happiness.

The only damper is that I have to go back to work today. If only I get paid to stay home and watch movies/tv all day…

Technorati Tags:

Comments are closed.