Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Why I Might Fail The Exams

For the first time in my life, I'm actually panicking over exams. When they told me that juggling a full time job and part-time school was going to be difficult, I didn't really think that it would be this difficult.Having to make time for my day job, school and of course the revision, means that I have little time for anything else but when I see others do it easily, I wonder, if they can do it, why can't I?

But I know why I can't. My time management skills suck. I don't have the discipline to compartmentalise things. I get distracted very easily and focus isn't something that I do well.

I want to shut myself in the room and lock the door but I can't because it's a shared room and it's damn distracting when I have to keep stopping from my notes just to open the door because people need to get things from the room.

Sometimes, I think that living alone would be so much more peaceful but alas, that scenario isn't possible.

Technorati Tags:

Comments are closed.